Contact

Contact

General Info

BareFoodGiulia cosy bar and boutique hotel

Leopoldplein 26
3500 Hasselt BE
T → +32 11 93 33 80
M → +32 472 12 45 01
E → info@barefoodgiulia.be

BareFood Bar

Our bar is open every day for private events or any of our own activities:

Suitcase Breakfast:
Monday through Saturday from 8:30am to 11am.

Lazy Sunday Breakfast:
Sunday from 8:30am to 1:30pm.

Aperitivo:
Friday & Saturday from 4pm to 9pm.

Click here for our other activities in our bar.

 

For hotel guests:

Our bar is also open for our hotel guests from Tuesday to Sunday during check-in from 4pm to 6pm.

Hotel Giulia

Hotel Giulia is open 7/7.

Check-in:
Every day from 16h to 18h. By appointment or automatic check-in possible.

Check-out:
Monday to Friday before 10am.Saturday to Sunday before 10.30 am.

Late check-out:
Only possible by appointment and depending on occupancy. Will be charged at €25,- (+1h) or at €50,- (+2h) after the regular check-out time. (Max 2h allowed)

Baggage drop-off:
Possible by mutual agreement.

Bike and/or car parking:
BareFood Giulia has 3 to 6 parking spaces available. For reservations mail to info@barefoodgiulia.be. More information about parking facilities can be found at the bottom of the page.

Getting There

By car BareFoodGiulia is very easy to reach, see our parking offer at the bottom of the page. We are also easy to reach by train, Hasselt station is only 500 meters away.

At the station or at Visit Hasselt (Maastrichterstraat) you can rent bicycles that can make your stay in and around Hasselt and even in the whole of Limburg more pleasant and adventurous. Vespas can also be rented at Vespa Vibes on the Blauwe Boulevard.

Also our 'Old Lady Giulia', Alfa Romeo Giulia 1976, dressed up in our beautiful house style, can be requested for transport to and from the train station or possibly to and from an event in our Expo (Trixxo Arena). Please contact us for availability and rates.

Getting There
Getting There

Parking

BareFood Giulia has 3 pitches during the week and no less than 6 pitches during the weekend just a few metres from the hotel in the private underground car park (Leopoldplein 18) (the parking spaces are located on level -1 or -2 near the 'BareFoodGiulia' signs).

The basic rate is €15 per night and per space. Parking is available to the hotel guest from the day of check-in 12 noon until the day of check-out 10 am (Mon to Fri) and 10.30 am (Sat and Sun). As the entrance is completely closed on Saturdays and Sundays, guests must first register at our hotel to park. This is possible at 12h or from 16h. Other rates and rental times should be discussed with our BareFoodGiulia team.

Please note that spaces are limited so book early. Once a parking space has been reserved, the cancellation conditions apply! Cars may not be higher than 1.75 m due to limited clearance to and from the various levels. The entrance gate to the car park is always closed from 19:00 to 07:00 and from Friday evening 19:00 to Monday morning 07:00, so you must first register at the hotel. See note above regarding access to the car park at weekends.

PLEASE NOTE: We are forced to apply a penalty clause of €125.00 per infringement per time in the event of unlawful use of a parking space that does not belong to BareFoodGiulia or of a parking space that has not been reserved by the hotel guest with BareFoodGiulia.

Bicycles are also welcome and free of charge if in combination with a reserved car parking space. If only bicycles are parked, a fee of € 5.00 per night and per bicycle will be charged.

If there are no free car parks available, there are several public car parks in the vicinity of BareFoodGiulia, including the Leopoldplein, Truiderbrug North or South, under the TT district, near the station.

Get in Touch

Please complete the contact form if you want to receive more information or if you have special requests. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Stay Tuned

For events & updates...
Join our mailing list →

Contact

Contact

General Info

BareFoodGiulia cosy bar and boutique hotel

Leopoldplein 26
3500 Hasselt BE
T → +32 11 93 33 80
M → +32 472 12 45 01
E → info@barefoodgiulia.be

Bar BareFood

Notre bar est ouvert tous les jours pour des événements privés ou une de nos propres activités :

Petit-déjeuner en valise :
Du lundi au samedi de 8h30 à 11h.

Petit déjeuner dominical paresseux :
Le dimanche de 8h30 à 13h30.

Aperitivo :
Vendredi et samedi de 16h00 à 21h00.

Cliquez ici pour nos autres activités dans notre bar.

 

Pour les clients de l'hôtel :

Notre bar est également ouvert pour les clients de l'hôtel du mardi au dimanche pendant l'enregistrement de 16h à 18h.

Hôtel Giulia

L'hôtel Giulia est ouvert 7/7.

Arrivée:
Tous les jours de 16h à 18h.Sur rendez-vous ou enregistrement automatique possible.

Départ:
Du lundi au vendredi avant 10 heures.Du samedi au dimanche avant 10h30.

Départ tardif:
Possible uniquement sur rendez-vous et en fonction de l'occupation. Il sera facturé €25,- (+1h) ou €50,- (+2h) après l'heure de départ normale. (Max 2h autorisés)

Dépose des bagages:
Possible d'un commun accord.

Parking pour vélos et/ou voitures:
BareFood Giulia dispose de 3 à 6 places de parking. Pour réserver, envoyez un courrier à info@barefoodgiulia.be. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les parkings en bas de la page.

Getting There

En voiture, BareFoodGiulia est très facile à atteindre, voir notre offre de parking au bas de la page. Nous sommes également facilement accessibles en train, la gare de Hasselt n'étant qu'à 500 mètres.

À la gare ou chez Visit Hasselt (Maastrichterstraat), vous pouvez louer des vélos qui rendront votre séjour à Hasselt et dans ses environs, voire dans tout le Limbourg, plus agréable et plus aventureux. Il est également possible de louer des Vespas chez Vespa Vibes, sur le boulevard Blauwe.

Notre "Old Lady Giulia", Alfa Romeo Giulia 1976, habillée dans notre beau style maison, peut également être demandée pour le transport vers et depuis la gare ou éventuellement vers et depuis un événement dans notre Expo (Trixxo Arena). Veuillez nous contacter pour connaître la disponibilité et les tarifs.

Getting There
Getting There

Parking

BareFood Giulia dispose de 3 emplacements pendant la semaine et de pas moins de 6 emplacements pendant le week-end, à quelques mètres de l'hôtel, dans le parking souterrain privé (Leopoldplein 18) (les places de parking se trouvent au niveau -1 ou -2, près des panneaux "BareFoodGiulia").

Le tarif de base est de 15 € par nuit et par espace. Le parking est à la disposition des clients de l'hôtel du jour de l'enregistrement à 12h00 jusqu'au jour du départ à 10h00 (du lundi au vendredi) et à 10h30 (samedi et dimanche). L'entrée étant complètement fermée les samedis et dimanches, les clients doivent d'abord se présenter à notre hôtel pour se garer. Ceci est possible à 12h ou à partir de 16h. Les autres tarifs et durées de location doivent être discutés avec notre équipe BareFoodGiulia.

Veuillez noter que les places sont limitées, alors réservez tôt. Une fois qu'une place de stationnement a été réservée, les conditions d'annulation s'appliquent ! Les voitures ne peuvent pas dépasser 1,75 m de hauteur en raison du dégagement limité vers et depuis les différents niveaux. La porte d'entrée du parking est toujours fermée de 19h00 à 07h00 et du vendredi soir 19h00 au lundi matin 07h00, vous devez donc d'abord vous enregistrer à l'hôtel. Voir la note ci-dessus concernant l'accès au parking le week-end.

ATTENTION : Nous sommes contraints d'appliquer une clause pénale de 125,00 € par infraction et par temps en cas d'utilisation illicite d'une place de parking qui n'appartient pas à BareFoodGiulia ou d'une place de parking qui n'a pas été réservée par le client de l'hôtel auprès de BareFoodGiulia.

Les bicyclettes sont également les bienvenues et gratuites si elles sont associées à une place de stationnement réservée. Si seuls des vélos sont garés, des frais de 5,00 € par nuit et par vélo seront facturés.

Si aucun parking gratuit n'est disponible, il y a plusieurs parkings publics à proximité de BareFoodGiulia, notamment le Leopoldplein, le Truiderbrug Nord ou Sud, sous le quartier TT, près de la gare.

Get in Touch

Veuillez compléter le formulaire de contact si vous souhaitez plus d'informations ou si vous avez des demandes particulières. Nous vous contacterons le plus vite possible.

Stay Tuned

For events & updates...
Join our mailing list →